Advisory Board

The Advisory Board, chaired by Lord Alderdice, comprises: Professor Richard Caplan (Department of Politics and International Relations, Oxford); Baroness Kishwer Falkner of Margravine (Chair of the Equality and Human Rights Commission); Professor Nazila Ghanea (Bahia, and FoRB academic based in Oxford); Nqabayomzi Kwankwa (Parliamentarian from South Africa and Chair of the AfriPAHR); Roslyn Mould (Future President of Humanist International, based in Ghana); Gordon MacKay (former South African MP and, until recently, Secretary-General of Liberal International); and Rebecca Shah (Academic and practitioner working across South Asia).